ONE GREAT YEAR


One year that has revolutionized my thinking. One year of fairly fruitful blogging.

Twenty-seven posts and 5000 plus hits. More than enough. Contented!

Thanks to YOU, my wonderful readers and fellow bloggers out there who have supported me through your generous comments.

Thanks to all the people who have inspired me.

And came in, as if to mark this special occasion, my very first award. Truly a great honour. Thanks to Tiny Toes, the young aspiring writer, for being kind enough to nominate me for this award!

About this award: Liebster, the German word, means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’. The idea of the Liebster award is to foster new connections and to bring attention to blogs with less than 200 followers but deserve more recognition and encouragement. There are some guidelines to be followed while giving or receiving the Award.
  • Thank the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.
  • Reveal your top five picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
  • Post the award on your blog.
  • Have fun and spread the karma. Spread the words about Liebster Awards.
Do check out the following blogs I nominate for this award:
17 responses to “ONE GREAT YEAR

  1. You can be proud of the year that is coming to an end. Whenever I open my mail, the first thing that I search for is your blog notice. Interestingly Aparna my daughter has started blogging by following footsteps of her Aunt (Kanmani)!

  2. Be proud of the great year. Move ahead!

  3. Ahhh Congrats 😀 😀 😀 Happy to hear that its your blog’s first birthday 🙂 My hearty wishes to you and your blog 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. Hi Bindu,
    A well-deserved award for you! Congratulations!

    Thanks, too, for mentioning my blog. I appreciate it.

    Looking forward to another great blogging year for you.

    Your friend,
    Nancy

  5. Congratulations on your award and keep on blogging. 🙂

  6. Happy blogiversary! And thanks for the award. Very kind!

  7. a belated birthday wish i send,
    wishing you all the best for the days to come.
    a note of congradulations i send,
    for a successful year of blogging fun 🙂

  8. Congratulations ma’am….Write more…MAY GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS YOU…:)

Guest Book

